Version 2021

How to Terminate an Environment

If you are done using your cloud environment, you should terminate it.

Termination means you have stopped the machine and deleted the configuration.

Once you terminate an environment, you cannot restart it.

  1. Stop the environment by clicking .
  2. Once the environment has stopped, click the icon in the Actions column, and select Terminate to terminate.
  3. Enter the name of the environment you want to terminate.

  4. Click Yes, terminate.