Version 2021

Update the Project List

When connecting to an environment, you are prompted to select which projects you want to load. You can change these selections as necessary.

The ability to view or edit certain settings is determined by a user's privileges. All necessary privileges are included in the Administrator role by default. You must belong to the System Administrators group to use this feature.

To change your project selections

  1. In the Navigation pane, click Environments.
  2. Right-click the connected environment and choose Update Project List.
  3. Choose the new projects you want to load.
  4. Select the Remember Selected Projects checkbox to save your selected projects.
  5. Click OK.