Version 2021

Undo or Redo a Dossier Actions

Click Undo or Redo to reverse or restore actions when interacting with the dossier. You can undo or redo actions such as page-switching, drilling, filtering, or any in-canvas manipulation including Exclude, Keep Only, or specific sorting.